You guys...

Have no Idea of how much these two pictures symbolizes:



To me... or us.
I just found them!

I can tell you one thing. Whenever I have a hard time I can go back to this little piece of time in my life, and things feel different immediately.

I actually almost start crying out of feelings from this moment. It might be long ago, but seeing all of you in this moment, standing up and giving us that powerful huge applause is a feeling I'll probably never forget.
Overwhelming is a word with new meaning to me.

This is being lost and found at the same time.
Being lonely and surrounded by friends, happy and sad...
There were so many feelings, but I assure you: You made me the time of my life.

No wonder I miss you so GOD DAMN MUCH.
All of your faces is printed in my head. All the love you gave during these minutes when the picture was taken is something that really is kept well. It's a piece of life and being that is kept so carefully in my heart that it almost hurts.

I wish there was a way to show you what I saw in your faces that moment...
And a way to explain why I had such a hard time meeting you eyes up there. All the words I wanted to say to you dissappeared on my way up to the scene, because I love you so much you took my breath away.

So, I just wanted to tell you that this little piece of time is a part of my heart, and will live and shine through me no matter how long ago it was.

I miss you. Thank you for "being".

Lots of love from the one thinking of you from Sweden!
1 Øyvind:

skriven

Du er bra, Jenny! Vi savner deg!



Du kommer vel på Experience 2010, gjør du vel? :)

2 Bosnian :):

skriven

God...this feeling...still makes me speechless and all this you mentioned above. I miss you and all our folks...

<3<3<3

Kommentera här: