Okay, I give up!

I appearently have a sign on my forehead saying:
If you're a whacko, weird, strange or anything similar to that, Please DO talk to me, I really enjoy listening to you...

I kind of put the dot over i yesterday when I met Eric for a coffee (That turned into a meal in a chinese restaurant instead)
But I guess I should start from the beginning... (Whenever that is)
No... I think I should just take the latest week or something...

So... I was going home to sweden... So, I got on the bus... Sat down in a windowplace and realized after a while that I had to share the place with a dude ´cos the bus was full.
And he sat down next to me... fell asleep... started to tilt... There we go... his head landed on my shoulder, leaving me in a situation I wasn't really pleased with...
The phone rings, and I thought that it would wake him up... He moved... but nope... No waking up...
So, I hung up with David on the phone, took a picture and sended it to David. (This is the part where that dude started drewling on my shoulder)
And that's my trip to sweden... (And yes, I will upload it someday to)

I got back again, and was waiting for the subway at jernbanetorget station. Sat down on a bench... It was quite a lot space on that bench, so when two guys wanted to sit I moved to the side, thinking that they were going to sit on one side, but these guys were kind of high on drugs and squeezed me in between them... I couldn't move at all and felt very uncomfortable... And then the guy to the right started tilting over , and fell to the side on the bench...
His nose was bleeding, and the situation ended with somebody calling the ambulance while I got into the train...

Thinking I was going to be left alone on the train but no!
Right infront of me were a young couple, but on the opposite side of the floor, sitting so he could se my face, there was this old guy, and he was totally wasted and started screaming and pointing at me...
(This is the part where I plugged my ears with music and stopped existing - or at least tried to)
And I thought he would give up, but he continued with the pointing and mumbling sound and tried to contact me with some weird bodylanguage gestures...

I couldn't beleive this...

Anyway... I went of at sinsen and didn't give a damn that I'm supposed to take it easy with the knee, and started walking very rapidly. Heading HOME!

Then nothing like that happened... til yesterday, when I was talking to Eric about these situations.
Once again on the subway...
Heading home, and Eric was going to the same place, and while we were talking this dude infront of us overheard our conversation and said "Hey... I'm also high on drugs"...

I just looked at Eric and on the subway he just smiled and said "You know, maybe you do have a sign in your forehead"
And then he wondered if that was the reason why I was talking to him...

Hmm... if there is any whackos reading this right now, and want to talk to me:
I'm a blond bimbo with a J-lo ass, tons of make-up and huge boobs, perfect skin, work as a model in underwear fashion and sometimes dress as Britney Spears for fun...
(Hmm... the last part is actually true)

Well... See ya!
1 Anonym:

skriven

Miss you sis!



Massor med varma, mysiga kramar!

2 Della:

skriven

jasså de är där du e!!!! XD Jag letar å letar här hemma men då har du drat igen ...din ...din... suck..jag älskar dig!! =)

Kommentera här: