Repetition in english... :P About re-experienced taco and Africa

Since I am in very good mood today, I wanted to share it with you ...

Today I'm going to Arvika.
Sitting in the office with half healed papercut after yesterday's lovely packaging of envelopes ...

It will easily get boring to pack after a few hundred envelopes ... And we were going to do more than 2000 ...
But on the other hand, this is Juvente ... so the risk to be bored perhaps appear, but not usually more than a few seconds ... 

After that Martin goes crazy because the paper ended up among the chips ... Or, Jan-Tore starts singing Swedish hits ... Or Azalea thinks that it is a good idea to have party hats ...
Right after that Adrian might show up, and decide to help ... at least for a while. Until he remembers that he must check his mail for a short time and shows up again to help two hours later ...
Or you just end up throwing grapes at each other, telling the boss to shut up, miss the boss's mouth with both grapes and chips, or self get missed by a grape, and instead get robbed of two mobiles .... (Martin really doesn't like when there are strips of paper in his chips)

Then there is always some risk that your cell phone rings ...
At the other end and on the other side of the border to Sweden is a wonderful little (and becoming) Re-experienced taco that I happen to be quite fond of.
(although this taco-vomit is terribly bad at geography, and probably never will learn that Africa is a continent down south, and not a town in Värmland, the island Gotland belongs to Sweden and not Finland and that Munkfors is not a suburb of Oslo)

Or, there is always a risk that something else crazy happens ... I mean hey .. It's just an ordinary day at the office ... And then they wonder why I am who I am ...

Is it so strange?
I mean hello! Was it Monday or Tuesday my cell phone rang at four in the morning just because the caller could call?
Or was it last night I got to know how it looked when you ate taco and your tummy decided not to like it ... no ... wait ... it was probably this morning ...
When I had permit to come later to work ... and thought I would sleep to ... when I woke up...
And since I fell asleep around three at night, I really did not think that it was going to be right to wake up when the phone rang. 
Cause it rang at six o'clock in the fucking morning ... 
I really wonder how nice I am when I've slept three hours? Because I barely remember that I said something ...
Just that I was a bit naucious. And went to the bathroom.
After a while it passed. I fell asleep so sweet and woke up in a time I agreed more with.

And... yes ... my phone called twice since then too ...
And I get just as happy every time it does.
Especially when the caller interrupts the middle of a serious conversation about alcohol and is drunk, need to talk about creampie ... with my wife ... Then fall asleep as soon as I get back the phone.

It might be appropriate to say that I am still single? ;-P

Anyway ... I am going to Sweden this weekend and it makes me happy! 
I'll continue working now... but perhaps I should translate this post first, so it is international and any Norwegians can read it ;-) 

Kiss to you Cuties!

Kommentera här: