Hey! They know english here!!!

Yesterday we were walking in Hirano town, and I can tell you one thing:
They were not used to people who looks europeans there...

In Hirano town there was a danjiri festival, and they had old carts from the 18th century pulled around the streets by the local people...

I might also have lied a bit about their english skills...
I think I heard two words...

One of them was when a guy jumps infront of the crowd of us tourists and yelled ''BICYCLE!!!''
The other word I heard was when we were walking out from a temple and an older man with traditional suit is bowing in front of me and says ''Buuuutifur'' (Beautiful)

Today I'm not sure of what is going to happen... It's quite bad weather, but then again, that doesn't matter a lot here... And besides that, we have Spa World just around the corner... :)

That's it for today. Hope you have a nice day.
AND: CONGRATULATIONS, Bitch!!! ;P
1 mamma:

skriven

Kul resa ser jag! Var glad att du är långt borta, här har det varit över 30 grader i flera da´r. Vi orkar snart inte mer! Pust och stön!!Kramar till er!

2 Bitch:

skriven

Taaaack!

3 Bitch:

skriven

Taaaack!

Kommentera här: